Show mobile menu
Show search control
Show search control
Search Site

D2 Business Starter Programme - New Year? New Business?

The D2 Business Starter Programme provides Derbyshire residents with the opportunity to explore the business potential of their idea and learn practically how to set up a new business in a series of flexible free workshops and 1-2-1 advice.

2019 Workshop Dates:

  • Monday 4th February - Workshop 1 Enrolment Session
    Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Monday 11th February - Workshop 2
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 25th February - Workshop 3
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 4th March - Workshop 4
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 11th March - Workshop 5
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 18th March - Workshop 6
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 25th March - Workshop 7
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 1st April - Workshop 8
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 8th April - Workshop 9
    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 15th April - Workshop 10 ICT Session
    Time: 9:30am - 4:30pm

All of these events are taken place at The Whitworth Centre, Station Road, Darley Dale, Matlock DE4 2EQ

Click Here for Further Information & to Enrol