STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

High Peak

Election of County Councillors

4th May 2017

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as County Councillors for the

Glossop & Charlesworth Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ALLEN Peter Duncan	8 Slatelands Road Glossop Derbyshire SK13 6LH	Green Party	
BOYLE Christopher Michael	63A Glossop Road Gamesley Glossop Derbyshire SK13 6JH	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	
CUFF Chris	17 Union Street Glossop Derbyshire SK13 8LT	Green Party	
GILLIE Darcey Leigh Francis	46 Sheffield Road Glossop SK13 8QL	Liberal Democrat	
GREENHALGH Damien Thomas	29 Hadfield Street Glossop Derbyshire SK13 8DX	Labour Party	
WHARMBY George David	199 Sheffield Road Glossop Derbyshire SK13 8QX	Conservative Party Candidate	
WHARMBY Jean	199 Sheffield Road Glossop Derbyshire SK13 8QX	Conservative Party Candidate	
WORRALL Stephen David	72 Glossop Road Charlesworth Glossop Derbyshire SK13 5HB	Liberal Democrat	
YAMIN Sheila Ann	4 Wesley Street Old Glossop Glossop Derbyshire SK13 7RY	Labour Party	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2017

Simon Baker Deputy Returning Officer