NOTICE OF POLL

High Peak

Election of a Derbyshire County Councillor for Chapel & Hope Valley Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Chapel & Hope Valley Division will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors
KING Robert Ashley	4 Danesway, Chapel-En-Le-Frith, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK23 0JH	Labour Party	Adrian M Cowley (+), Kathryn A King, (++) Michael King, Mavis Morrison, Valerie L Burgess, Ian W Burgess, Rodney Powell, John Stubbs, Matthew D Proctor, Jessica H Cowley,
LAWLEY Charles Edward	9 Knowle Avenue, Chapel-En-Le-Frith, High Peak, SK23 0NB	Liberal Democrat	Susan G Swift (+), Duncan Swift, (++) David M J Rayworth, Jayne H Rayworth, Katherine L Thurgoland, Nicholas P Thurgoland, Helen J Lawley, Deborah J Currie, Patricia Thurgoland, Paul F Thurgoland,
PERKINS Jim	74 Horsefair Avenue, Chapel-En-Le-Frith, Derbyshire, SK23 9SF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jocelyn S Street (+), Martin Street, (++) Kathleen Sizeland, Christopher M Sizeland, Carol A Jones, David J Belfield, Wendy Bush, Robert A Helliwell, Sarah E Helliwell, Alice E G Helliwell,
STOTT Nat	67 Buxton Road, Whaley Bridge, High Peak, SK23 7HX	Green Party	Philip J Taylor (+), Charlotte N Farrell, (++) Diana F Sayce, Richard N Shaw, Amanda J M Wight, Jeremy P Wight, David J Hughes, Marika J Hughes, Jennifer E Salt, Patrick M Morrison,

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Methodist Church, Town End, Market Street, Chapel-En-Le-Frith	11	CE1-1 to CE1-856
The Methodist Church, Town End, Market Street, Chapel-En-Le-Frith	12	CE1-857 to CE1-1703
Beresford Memorial Hall, Sparrowpit, Buxton	13	CE2-1 to CE2-88
The Playhouse, Eccles Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak	24	CW1-1 to CW1-1227
The Playhouse, Eccles Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak	25	CW1-1229 to CW1-2485
The Playhouse, Eccles Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak	26	CW1-2485/1 to CW1-3670
Moore Memorial Hall, Brentwood Road, Bamford	43	HV1-1 to HV1-1008
The Reading Room, Tideswell Road, Peak Forest	44	HV10-1 to HV10-259
Glenbrook Outdoor Activity Centre, Hope Road, Bamford, Hope Valley	45	HV2-1 to HV2-144
Glenbrook Outdoor Activity Centre, Hope Road, Bamford, Hope Valley	45	HV5-1 to HV5-117
St Henrys Hall, Derwent Lane, Derwent, Bamford	46	HV3-1 to HV3-34
St Henrys Hall, Derwent Lane, Derwent, Bamford	46	HV4-1 to HV4-40
Castleton Village Hall, How Lane, Castleton	47	HV6-1 to HV6-528
The Village Hall, Edale, Hope Valley	48	HV7-1 to HV7-269
Loxley Hall, Market Place, Hope	49	HV8-1 to HV8-735
Loxley Hall, Market Place, Hope	49	HV9-1 to HV9-75
Over 60`S Club, Hallsteads, Dove Holes	51	LP2-1 to LP2-858

25th April 2017

Simon Baker Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Buxton Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL