NOTICE OF POLL

High Peak

Election of a Derbyshire County Councillor for Etherow Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Etherow Division will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors
BOOTH Alastair Murray	7 Werneth Road, Glossop, SK13 6LZ	Liberal Democrat	Samantha Turner (+), Jennifer Royle, (++) Laurie Barlow, Irene D Worrall, Kevin J Nield, Evelyn R Murray, Karen Turner, Shirley Rawding, Martin Rawding, Alan Barlow,
GILL Marcus Gerald	9 Green Bank, Simmondley, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 6XT	The Conservative Party Candidate	David P Flavell (+), Ann Flavell, (++) Alan Scowcroft, Kathleen T Ford, Ivan L Ford, William Bamforth, Elsie Bamforth, Ronald Seymour, Phyllis M Seymour, Glenn H Mellor,
LEDGER Sue	Noon Sun House, Sycamore Road, Birch Vale, High Peak, SK22 1AG	Green Party	David J Silcox (+), Sarah L McNicholas, (++) Hannah Jackson, Pauline B Sharples, Kristopher P Lloyd, Stephanie A Whitehead, Tracy K Barnes, Annis Barry, Peter Barry, Natalie J Smith,
WOODS Becki	12 Booth Court, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 8BU	Labour Party	David J Wilcox (+), Robert J McKeown, (++) Mary K Holtom, David Holtom, Anthony E McKeown, Joseph Holly, Annie Hopley, Joyce Brocklehurst, Victoria E Pevitt, Liam J Holly,

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Geoffrey Allen Centre, Winster Mews, Gamesley	29	DI4-1 to DI4-18
Geoffrey Allen Centre, Winster Mews, Gamesley	29	GA1-1 to GA1-844
Geoffrey Allen Centre, Winster Mews, Gamesley	30	GA1-845 to GA1-1689
Geoffrey Allen Centre, Winster Mews, Gamesley	30	HS3-1 to HS3-426
Hadfield County Infants School, Mersey Bank Road, Hadfield	33	HN1-1 to HN1-1491
Hadfield County Infants School, Mersey Bank Road, Hadfield	33	PA3-1 to PA3-65
Parenting Room, Hadfield Children's Centre, Off Queen Street, Hadfield	35	HS1-1 to HS1-1065
Parenting Room, Hadfield Children's Centre, Off Queen Street, Hadfield	36	HS1-1066 to HS1-2022
Hadfield Youth Centre, Newshaw Lane, Hadfield	37	HS2-1 to HS2-934
Geoffrey Allen Centre, Winster Mews, Gamesley	76	SJ5-1 to SJ5-108
The Village Hall, Sexton Street, Tintwistle	78	TI1-1 to TI1-1121
The Village Hall, Sexton Street, Tintwistle	78	TI2-1 to TI2-27
The Village Hall, Sexton Street, Tintwistle	78	TI3-1 to TI3-493

25th April 2017

Simon Baker Deputy Returning Officer