STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

High Peak Constituency

Name of Candidate BINGHAM	Home Address 11 Eccles Road	Description (if any) The Conservative Party	Name of Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		
			Bingham Mary D +	Robins Daren P ++	
Andrew Russell	Chapel-En-Le-Frith	Candidate	Fox Alison	Crompton Matthew	
	SK23 9RP		Ford Kathleen T	Ford Ivan L	
			Ashton Anthony	Ashton Pamela M	
			Walton Fredrick J	Priestley Virginia P M	
			Favell Anthony R +	Favell Susan R ++	
			Wharmby George D	Fox Andrew	
			Linden Justine	Hodkinson Marcus P	
			Hodkinson Annamarie	Sizeland Kathleen	
			Sizeland Christopher M	Perkins James T	
			Boynton Colin L +	Matheson Francis H W ++	—
			Grooby Linda	Barratt William H	
			Barratt Sheila V	Crook William G J	
			Wharmby Jean	Brooke Sebastian	
			Flower Samantha	Higginbottom Jean M	
GEORGE	Tunstead Milton Farm	Labour Party	Bisknell Caitlin J +	McKeown Anthony E ++	
Ruth Stephanie Nicole	Whaley Bridge		Sloman Fiona	Forrest Philip G	
	High Peak		Cunningham Moira	Woods Rebecca	
	SK23 7ER		Uprichard Andrew	Greenhalgh Damien T	
			Todd Jean M	George Mark T	
			Taylor Joanne C +	McKeown Robert J ++	—
			Collins Raymond	Wilcox Eleanor S	
			Bisknell Martin T	Stone Matthew R	
			Mooney Margaret	Bailey Elizabeth	
			Barrow Susan J	Barrow Alan	
			Cooper Roger L +	Morrison Mavis ++	—
			Cowley Adrian M	King Robert A	
			Burgess Valerie L	Yamin Sheila A	
			Willey Anne	Willey Martin J	
			Allard Susan L.	McGrother John	
LAWLEY	9 Knowle Avenue	Liberal Democrat	Atkins Elizabeth +	Taylor David B ++	
Charles Edward	Chapel-en-le-Frith		Atkins Raymond G	Bickerton Roy	
	High Peak		Bickerton Audrey	Wild Maxine M	
	SK23 0NB		Patterson James R	Wainwright Philip G	
			Lomax David W	Forbes Alistair M	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 11 May 2017

Simon Baker Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Buxton Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 6EL