Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility
Toggle Search Controls Visibility
Toggle search control visibility
Search Site


Information on Edale Parish Council election which took place on 4 May 2023.

Results from the election which took place on Thursday 4 May 2023.

Results for Edale [300KB]

Name of Candidate

Description (if any)


COLLINS Joanna Wiehe


111 Elected

GALBRAITH George William Scott



GILBERT Harry Cedric


96 Elected

JACKSON Morgan Jolyon Ceri


114 Elected

MORTEN Julie Lorraine


111 Elected

SHIRT David John


102 Elected